Nos collaborateurs

Dino Venezia
 dino.venezia@fiduciaire.ch

Expert-comptable diplômé (1972)
Expert fiscal diplômé (1984)
Expert-réviseur agréé (2007)
Isabelle Mivelaz
 isabelle.mivelaz@fiduciaire.ch
Experte fiscale diplômée (2002)
Expert-réviseur agréée (2007)
Vincent Duc
 vincent.duc@fiduciaire.ch
Expert-comptable diplômé (2014)
Expert-réviseur agréé (2015)
Liliane Delisle
 liliane.delisle@fiduciaire.ch
Comptable et fiscaliste expérimentée

 

Julia Kalbermatten
 julia.kalbermatten@fiduciaire.ch
Secrétaire-comptable

 

Leatitia Favre
leatitia.favre@fiduciaire.ch
Secrétaire